Board of Trustees

The Duvall Cooperative Preschool is run by a Board of Trustees elected by all the parents in the preschool. Elections are held in April every year.

The Board of Trustees for the 2019-2020 school year are:

President: Maegen Holm
Vice President: Andrea Kosters
Secretary/Webmaster: Jayme Mosey
Treasurer: Jenni Brismeur-McKinney
Registrar: Sara Heubner
2s Parent Leader: Autumn Shea
3s Parent Leader: Kristine Nielsen
Pre-K Parent Leader: Brittany Hambleton
Family Class Parent Leader: Kristen Dunseth-Orth