Summer Park Playdates 2017!

Join us for Summer Park Playdates anytime between 10am – Noon at the parks and dates below:

Monday, June 26, 2017, Taylor Park, 26605 NE Park St., Duvall, WA 98019

Thursday, July 6, 2017, Perrigo Park, 9011 196th Ave NE, Redmond, WA 98053

**UPDATED** Monday, July 10, 2017, Skykomish River Park, 413 Sky River Pkwy, Monroe, WA 98272

Thursday, July 20, 2017, Lake Tye Park, 14964 Fryelands Blvd, Monroe, WA 98272

Monday, July 24, 2017, Judd Park, 28406 NE 149th Place Duvall, WA 98019

Thursday, August 3, 2017, Grasslawn Park, 7031 148th Ave NE, Redmond, WA 98052

Monday, August 7, 2017, North Rose Hill Woodlands Park (Castle Park), 9930 124th Ave NE, Kirkland, WA 98033

Thursday, August 17, 2017, Cottage Lake Park, 18831 NE Woodinville Duvall Rd, Woodinville, WA 98072

Monday, August 21, 2017, Marymoor Regional Park, 6046 W. Lake Sammamish Parkway NE, Redmond, 98052

Thursday, August 31, 2017, Miner’s Corner, 22903 45th Ave SE, Bothell, WA 98021

Questions?  email:  dcpreschool@gmail.com

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: