• Welcome to the Duvall Cooperative Preschool blog!

    We are a play-based parent-cooperative preschool with great teachers, small class sizes and affordable tuition rates. Please feel free to explore our site.

    Have questions? Email our registrar at dcpreschool@gmail.com or call 425-780-5216.
    OPEN FOR ENROLLMENT FOR 2017-2018!

    Register early as space is limited! Registration for returning students/alumni begins February 1st and for new students on March 1st. Download our new forms here.
    The DCP blog is now on Feedburner. Click here to grab the new feed!

    Subscribe to the DCP blog by Email
  • Our Twitter Feed

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

DCP Summer Park Schedule 2013

Join Us For Summer Park Days!

Mon. June 10, 10 am-noon Judd Park, 27500 NE 150th St., Duvall
Tues. June 18, 10 am-noon McCormick Park*, 26200 NE Stephens St., Duvall
Fri. June 28, 1-3 pm Cottage Lake Park, 18831 NE Woodinville-Duvall Rd., Woodinville
Mon. July 1, 10 am-noon Taylor Park, 26605 NE Park St., Duvall
Tues. July 9, 10 am-noon Judd Park, 27500 NE 150th St., Duvall
Mon. July 15, 10 am-noon McCormick Park*, 26200 NE Stephens St., Duvall
Fri. July 26, 1-3 pm Anderson Park, 7802 168th Ave. NE, Redmond
Tues. July 30, 10 am-noon Lake Tye Park, 14964 Fryelands Blvd. SE, Monroe
Mon. Aug. 5, 10 am-noon Taylor Park, 26605 NE Park St., Duvall
Tues. Aug. 13, 10 am-noon Judd Park, 27500 NE 150th St., Duvall
Fri. Aug. 23, 1-3 pm McCormick Park*, 26200 NE Stephens St., Duvall
Mon. Aug. 26, 10 am-noon Tolt McDonald Park, 31020 NE 40th St., Carnation
Tues. Sept. 3, 10 am-noon Taylor Park, 26605 NE Park St., Duvall

*Meet at sandbank side by the river. Bring sand toys and flotation devices.

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: